See all Super Eagles Coach List from 1949 till Date

Here are the list of Super Eagles coach list right from 1949 till date, the list is stated below.

England: Jack Finch (1949)
Nigeria: Daniel Anyiam (1954–1956)
England: Les Courtier (1956–1960)
Israel: Moshe “Jerry” Beit haLevi (1960–1961)
Hungary: George Vardar (1961–1963)
England: Joey Blackwell (1963–1964)
Nigeria: Daniel Anyiam (1964–1965)
Hungary: József Ember (1965–1968)
Spain: Sabino Barinaga (1968–1969)
Nigeria: Peter ‘Eto’ Amaechina (1969–1970)
West Germany: Karl-Heinz Marotzke (1970–1971)
Brazil: Jorge Penna (1972–1973)
West Germany: Karl-Heinz Marotzke (1974)
Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia: Tihomir Jelisavčić (1974–1978)
Brazil: Otto Glória (1979–1982)
West Germany: Gottlieb Göller (1981)
Nigeria: Festus Onigbinde (1983–1984)
Nigeria: Chris Udemezue (1984–1986)
Nigeria: Patrick Ekeji (1985)
Nigeria: Paul Hamilton (1987–1989)
West Germany: Manfred Höner (fr) (1988–1989)
Netherlands: Clemens Westerhof (1989–1994) as Technical Adviser
Nigeria: Shaibu Amodu (1994–1995)
Netherlands: Jo Bonfrere (1995–1996)
Nigeria: Shaibu Amodu (1996–1997)
France: Philippe Troussier (1997)
Nigeria: Monday Sinclair (1997–1998)
Federal Republic of Yugoslavia: Bora Milutinović (1998)
Netherlands: Thijs Libregts (1999)
Netherlands: Jo Bonfrere (1999–2001)
Nigeria: Shaibu Amodu (2001–2002)
Nigeria: Festus Onigbinde (2002)
Nigeria: Christian Chukwu (2002–2005)
Nigeria: Augustine Eguavoen (2005–2007)
Germany: Berti Vogts (2007–2008)
Nigeria: James Peters (2008)
Nigeria: Shaibu Amodu (2008–2010)
Sweden: Lars Lagerbäck (2010)
Nigeria: Augustine Eguavoen (2010)
Nigeria: Samson Siasia (2010–2011)
Nigeria: Stephen Keshi (2011–2014)
Nigeria: Shaibu Amodu (2014)
Nigeria: Stephen Keshi (2014)
Nigeria: Daniel Amokachi (2014–2015)
Nigeria: Stephen Keshi (2015)
Nigeria: Sunday Oliseh (2015-2016)
Germany: Gernot Rohr (2016–present).

Currently the match between Super Eagles of Nigeria and Central African Republic is on going, as it stands the Super Eagles are leading with 1 nil. Leon Balogun scoring at the 29th minute.


And again Victor Osimhen just scored at the 45th minute, making it 2 nil

Share with friends:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.