MUSIC: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

The music album Made in Lagos (Deluxe) edition is available for download/stream.

Music singer and Afrobeats star Wizkid came through with this astonishing and ever anticipated Album dubbed “Made in Lagos (Deluxe)”.

The Made in Lagos (Deluxe) music album comprises of four (4) songs which features some top artists.

Tops artist which features in the Made in Lagos (Deluxe) are Justin Bieber an international music artist, Buju, Tems, Ella Mai and Damian Marley.

The made in Lagos Deluxe edition host four music.

With the title ANOTI, MOOD, STEADY and then the ever buzzing ESSENCE Ft. Justin Bieber.

The Deluxe album is coming after the release of Made in Lagos which comprises of 13 (thirteen) music.

Below are the Music which makes up the album MADE IN LAGOS (DELUXE) EDITION by Wizkid

1. Anoti – Download
2.  Mood – Download
3. Steady – Download

And Essence 

Share with friends:

5 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Mp3: Iyanya Feat. Wande Coal - Change Am | NairaGists
  2. Mp3: Burna Boy Ft. Wizkid - Ballon d'Or | NairaGists
  3. FULL MOVIE: The Novice (2021) Download | NairaGists
  4. Mp3: Morning Bells by Frank Edward Feat. Don Moen | NairaGists
  5. Music: Cheque — Zoom (download MP3) | NairaGists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.