List of Plateau United Newly Signed Players

As NPFL await a new season Plateau United boost up their squad with newly signed players.

Here are the list of newly signed players in Plateau United football club.

1. Jimmy Ambrose from Wikki Tourist

2. Nwani Ikechukwu Morgan bought from Akwa United

3. Uchegu Emmanuel bought from Ifeanyi Una

4. Chimeze Izuchukwu Victor bought from MFM FC

5. Reuben Bala bought from Enyimba

6. Muh’d Muh’d Umar bought from GBS

7. Muhammad Abubakar from GBS

8. Olakunle Akala from GBS

9. Dennis Victor bought from Kano Pillars

10. Oyaleso Suraj bought from Kano Pillars

11. Babaginda Abubakar bought from Rarara FC

12. Alex Aghahowa from Lobi Stars

13. Samuel Mathias from Lobi Stars

14. Oguacha Eric Epere from ifeanyi Una

15. Haggai Katoh from Nassarawa United

16. Reuben Nicodemus joined from Nassarawa United

17. Oghene Elijah from Katrina United

Share with friends:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.