Contact Us:


Davido the Nigerian global star has officially released his highly anticipated project, “A Better Time”.

“A Better Time” album is compiled with 17-songs and features top artistes like, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more others.

Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.

Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Also, the visual to Davido’s song ‘FEM‘ has surpassed over 12 million views on YouTube.

See “A Better Time” album tracklist below;

1. FEM
2. Jowo
3. Something Fishy
4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Heaven
6. Very Special
7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)
8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)
9. Sunlight
10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)
11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)
12. La La (feat. CKay)
13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)
14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hit-Boy)
15. I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi )
16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda )
17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)


Share with friends:

About the author


Add Comment

Leave a Comment