Album: Olamide – Carpe Diem Full Album Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer, Olamide has finally released his 8th album titled “ Carpe Diem ”.

Immediately after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” of Olamide’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, Olamide’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Moreover, the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

See “Carpe Diem” album tracklist Below;

1. Green Light – DOWNLOAD
2. Infinity (ft. Omah Lay) – DOWNLOAD
4. Triumphant (ft Bella Shmurda) —DOWNLOAD
5. Shilalo (ft. Phyno) – DOWNLOAD
6. Loading (ft. Bad Boy Timz) – DOWNLOAD
7. Unconditionally (ft. Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD
8. Plenty (ft. Fireboy DML) – DOWNLOAD

Share with friends:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.